Non classé

Elsevier scholarships assigned!

We wish to congratulate the four winners of the Elsevier scholarship:

  • Dairi KATO, « Development of frequency modulated photo-induced phase microscopy and the observation of photo-induced phase transition of liquid crystals »
  • Marcin KONOWALCZYK, « Advancements in Modulated MARY Spectroscopy »
  • Valentin MAFFEIS, « Push-Pull dyes for p-type Grätzel cells: a time resolved fluorescence study »
  • Shino SASAKI, « Preparation and fluorescence properties of perylenediimide nanoparticles with a one-dimensional pi-stacking structure »


The winners receive a significant reduction to the registration fee, thanks to our sponsor!